Guess what I’m thinking….

23 Apr

Guess What I’m Thinking
By Tadalena Warner

(keep your mind out of the gutter…think outside the box)

Come on baby, you wanna play with me
Come on baby; let me show you what I like
Come on baby; now let’s get it right tonight
I know you wanna play by the look in your stare
I know you wanna play by the way you pull my hair
I know you wanna play by the strength in your grip
Here, let me show you what I can do with this whip
Come give me a little taste of what I like
Come on big boy you know you can do it right
Come on once more before we are done
That’s it; pull it out, let me see your big gun

7 Responses to “Guess what I’m thinking….”

  1. rich April 24, 2013 at 1:25 pm #

    i’m having trouble thinking outside the box because of the tags. or maybe i’m combining what i might normally have thought into the same direction as what the tags are suggesting.

    • Tad April 24, 2013 at 1:29 pm #

      What were you thinking last night?

      • rich April 24, 2013 at 1:31 pm #

        aggressive sex with the woman taking charge instead of waiting for the guy to get things started. or maybe that’s how they work. she’s in charge and he likes it that way.

      • Tad April 24, 2013 at 1:32 pm #

        That’s one perspective…

      • Tad April 24, 2013 at 1:36 pm #

        You are right, she does enjoy some control, but it comes down to the brass tax of the matter…she prefers getting things started, letting him take over, and then stirring things up again when he’s cooled a bit.

      • rich April 24, 2013 at 1:42 pm #

        that’s a smart girl.

Leave a Reply

