HIM II

17 Apr

HIM II
By Tadalena Warner

I write for the memory of him
I write for his return
I write for the love in him
I write, for him I yearn
Come back to me. my dear friend
Come back so we might play
Come back and take my hand
Come back to me this day
Return to me for you are the one I miss
Return to me for you are the one I wish to kiss
Return to me and never leave me alone
Return to me before I am called home
Who is this I speak of
What is he to me
He is the one I wish to keep

Leave a Reply

